Write For Us

Unboxing the world’s first AR smartphone launch

Loading...
christmas sale Entertainment MindGames
23 Views
Published
Watch the OnePlus Nord AR smartphone launch together with us at Unbox Therapy.

Or download the app and experience it for yourself - www.oneplus.com/nord/AR

Launch time: Tuesday, July 21,

3:45 p.m. (CET), 9:45 a.m. (EST), 9:45 p.m. (HK), 7:15 p.m. (IST)

Follow OnePlus Nord:
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/oneplus.nord/
Website - www.oneplus.com/nord-series
Category
Unboxing
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment