AVA360 Advertising

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Multiplayer World Premiere

Loading...
191 Views
Published
Join Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare for the world broadcast premiere of the next generation of Call of Duty multiplayer during a special live event streamed on Xbox Live.

Tune in on August 11th 19:00 CET to see Sledgehammer Games present the exclusive live reveal of Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare multiplayer, featuring exclusive interviews and the world premiere of the new multiplayer trailer.

• UK & Ireland 18:00
• Central Europe 19:00
• USA 13:00 EDT, 10:00 PDT
• Mexico, Columbia 12:00
• Chile 13:00
• Brazil, Argentina 14:00
Category
Gaming
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment