Write For Us

iPhone 13 Top Apps 2021!

Loading...
Google Rank
25 Views
Published
Thanks to Bespoke Post for sponsoring this video! Head to http://bspk.me/jonrettinger20  and use code JONRETTINGER20 to learn more and get 20% off your first box.
Did you get a new Apple iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro and are now looking for some cool new apps to try? Here's a list of my favorite apps to try in 2021! Did I miss any good apps? Let me know down in the comment section.

iPhone 13 Pro Max: Does Pro Matter? https://youtu.be/ClP8Gppf6KU
iPhone 13: Save Your Money? https://youtu.be/901nnDDEZN4
iPhone 13 Mini Finally Worth It https://youtu.be/cPffwBl-psw

APPS FEATURED
After Credits https://apps.apple.com/us/app/after-credits/id526312638
Telegram Messenger https://apps.apple.com/us/app/telegram-messenger/id686449807
Craft https://apps.apple.com/us/app/craft-docs-and-notes-editor/id1487937127
Khan Academy https://apps.apple.com/us/app/khan-academy/id469863705
Helium Hotspot https://apps.apple.com/us/app/helium-hotspot/id1450463605
Coinbase https://apps.apple.com/us/app/coinbase-buy-sell-bitcoin/id886427730
‎BlockFi https://apps.apple.com/us/app/blockfi/id1506274532
Crypto.com https://apps.apple.com/us/app/crypto-com-buy-bitcoin-now/id1262148500
KuCoin https://apps.apple.com/us/app/kucoin/id1378956601
Photomath https://apps.apple.com/us/app/photomath/id919087726
Movies Anywhere https://apps.apple.com/us/app/movies-anywhere/id1245330908
Pixelcut https://apps.apple.com/tt/app/pixelcut-ai-graphic-designer/id1534785237
PhotoPills https://apps.apple.com/us/app/photopills/id596026805
Edison Mail https://apps.apple.com/us/app/email-edison-mail/id922793622
ChargePoint https://apps.apple.com/us/app/chargepoint/id356866743
PlugShare https://apps.apple.com/us/app/plugshare/id421788217
Instacart https://apps.apple.com/us/app/instacart-grocery-deliveries/id545599256
Shipt https://apps.apple.com/us/app/shipt-same-day-delivery/id971888874

GEAR: https://kit.co/JonRettinger/youtube-gear-2020
My music comes from Musicbed, check them out: http://share.mscbd.fm/jonrettinger
Our Motion and Final Cut Pro X templates: https://www.motionvfx.com/

Follow me!
Website: https://www.jon4lakers.tech
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jonrettinger/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Jon4Lakers
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JonRettingerYT/

#Apple #iPhone13
Category
Project
Tags
jon rettinger, jon4lakers, technobuffalo
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment