Write For Us

FULL Call Of Duty: Black Ops Cold War - PS5 Gameplay Reveal | PS5 Showcase

Loading...
Google Rank
31 Views
Published
Off the books. Under the radar.

It’s rumored that Perseus is in play again, and planning an attack that threatens the balance of power. A Black Ops team comprised of Frank Woods, Alex Mason, and Russell Adler infiltrates an airfield in Turkey to eliminate a high-value target.

The following is a portion of 'Nowhere Left to Run' the first campaign mission in Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War, where players will use the cover of darkness and plausible deniability to fight a battle that “never happened.”

Tune into the 40-minute PlayStation 5 Showcase at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST. It will feature updates on the latest titles from Worldwide Studios and development partners. The GameSpot pre-show will start at 12:30pm to chat about what they hope to see at the showcase.
Category
Gaming
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment