Write For Us

Apple iPad Mini Event Confirmed: What to Expect!

Loading...
Google Rank
35 Views
Published
Free $2 MP3 Amazon Credit! http://amzn.to/Xl34V4

Apple iPad Mini Event Confirmed: What to Expect!

Apple is set to unveil the highly anticipated iPad Mini next week at their October 23rd Live media event set to take place at 10 am PST/12pm CST/ 1pm EST in Cupertino. Along side the iPad Mini we very well may see a refreshed 13" Retina MacBook and long overdue updates to both the iMac and Mac Mini Lineup! iPod Touch 5th Unboxing! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SyH9bzBy2tw

My Setup & Tech Gear! http://amzn.to/S8EEgB

Tech questions? Hit me up any of the places below!

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/tldtoday

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/tldtoday
Category
Computing
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment